Watch Sleeping With Sirens’ new video for ‘Agree To Disagree’

Taken from the band’s new record How It Feels To Be Lost, released via Sumerian Records on 6 September.

Gold-certified quintet, Sleeping With Sirens have released brand new track Agree To Disagree today with a new video. Agree To Disagree follows the release of tracks Leave it All Behind and Break Me Down which have been met with unanimous and excitable acclaim from Sleeping With Sirens fans across the globe.

Being heralded as a return to the band’s earlier, heavier form the new tracks are a perfect taster of what’s to come from upcoming album How It Feels To Be Lost which will be released via Sumerian Records on 6 September.

The band will be back in the UK in the autumn for a headline tour:
3 November – Waterfront Norwich
4 November – SWX Bristol
5 November – Becket Uni Leeds
6 November – Garage Glasgow
7 November – O2 Institute Birmingham
9t November – Electric Ballroom Camden

Track Listing For How It Feels To Be Lost
1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe