Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders reveal ‘Get The Money’

The title track of Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders forthcoming album, Get The Money, features Chrissie Hynde, Joe Walsh & Duff McKagan.

Featuring Taylor’s vocals accompanied by none other than Chrissie Hynde, a sick Joe Walsh lead, and the inimitable Duff McKagan on bass, “Get The Money” is the second taste of its namesake album, to be released November 8 by Shanabelle/RCA Records. Previously the track “Crossed The Line” was released to enthusiastic acclaim.

The album is out 8 November on Shanabelle/Columbia Records and you can pre-order here.