The Federal Empire announce new album ‘Road Through Hell’

The Los Angeles based alternative duo are releasing Road Through Hell via Sumerian Records on 25 March.

The Federal Empire’s single I Never Liked Your Friends hit Top 30 on Alternative Radio with over 7,000 spins to date. There has been 8,400,000 streams on Spotify and their music has been featured in huge shows on Fox, ABC, NBC as well as in the NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs and a number of other sports placements.

In their short career, The Federal Empire (Chad Wolf of platinum-selling Carolina Liar and Grammy-nominated songwriter, McKay Stevens), have amassed over 40 million streams on Spotify including huge collaborations with Martin Garrix and Sam Feldt.

Road Through Hell – Track Listing:
01. Never Saw It Coming
02. The American Dream
03. Bad Habits
04. Good Man
05. The Way That I Do
06. Doing Time
07. More Than Just Friends
08. Homeless
09. Gasoline
10. I Never Liked Your Friends
11. What Are We Fighting For
12. Road Through Hell