All Time Low announce new album

All Time Low announced their brand-new album dropping March 17, ‘Tell Me I’m Alive,’ and released its title track along with the song’s official video.

‘Tell Me I’m Alive’ marks the second song to be released from the upcoming album, following ‘Sleepwalking’ which marked their first new release since 2021 and continues to climb the Alternative Radio charts, currently sitting in the top five.

Album release day on March 17th, sees the Baltimore band play London’s OVO Arena Wembley, as part of a European headline run in February and March, which includes dates in Glasgow and Dublin.

Support in London, Glasgow and Dublin comes from Set It Off, Lauran Hibberd and Games We Play. Support on the rest of the run comes from Lauran Hibberd and Games We Play.

Full dates are below:
19 MADRID La Pacqui
20 BARCELONA Razzmatazz
22 PARIS La Cigale
23 ZURICH X-tra
24 MUNICH Muffathalle
25 MILAN Fabrique
27 PRAGUE Lucerna
28 WARSAW Stodola

MARCH 2023
02 BERLIN Astra
04 HAMBURG Fabrik
06 COLOGNE Carslwerk Victoria
07 TILBURG 013 Tilburg
13 DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
15 GLASGOW O2 Academy
17 LONDON OVO Arena Wembley

All Time Low recently took home “Alternative Rock Song of the Year” at the iHeartRadio Music Awards for the record-breaking platinum-certified smash “Monsters” [feat. blackbear]. The song previously clinched #1 on the Billboard Alternative Airplay Chart for an unprecedented 18 weeks, emerging as the longest charting song ever at the Modern Rock format.

Last year, the band served up the collaborative single “PMA” (Feat. Pale Waves). “PMA” followed on the heels of the band’s other 2021 standalone single, “Once In A Lifetime,” which reached the Top 5 at Alternative Radio and attracted critical acclaim. NME hailed it as “reflective” and “hopeful,” and KERRANG! dubbed it “anthemic and infectious.”

All Time Low’s last studio album Wake Up, Sunshine was released in April of 2020 and debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Rock Albums Chart. Billboard proclaimed, “The album is All Time Low’s most vibrant set to date, combining the band’s rambunctious spirit with roaring guitars and anthemic melodies.” Forbes praised the collection as “an album that crackles with youthful exuberance and the energy of a live show,” while Nylon declared “All Time Low just wants their new album to make you feel good.”