Have a listen to The Kooks’ new single

Four Leaf Clover is now available online as well as on vinyl. 

The Kooks have shared their latest single Four Leaf Clover. A taster of their upcoming fifth full-length album Let’s Go Sunshine, which is set for release on 31 August via Lonely Cat/AWAL Recordings. The track follows recent singles No Pressure and All The Time.

In September the band are hitting the road for a short and intimate tour, make sure you don’t miss out.

The Kooks live 2018:
3 September – Limelight, Belfast
5 September – Moth Club, London
8 September – Corran Halls, Oban
9 September – Empire, Middlesbrough
10 September – Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea