Sleeping With Sirens release acoustic EP

Ahead of their UK tour support for Rise Against, Sleeping With Sirens Live & Acoustic From NYC via Warner Bros. Records. 

For their new EP, Florida-natives Sleeping With Sirens take their catchy original of Legends off their latest album Gossip to a whole new level with this new version. Kellin Quinn’s unique voice is front and centre with a heavy dose of feeling. Be prepared to hear the track a lot more often in the coming months as it will be Team USA’s official anthem for the 2018 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games in Pyeongchang, Korea. 

“It’s about looking at your life and all of the obstacles in front of you and maintaining faith, belief, and love in yourself no matter what. If you want to be somebody great, you must have that confidence. We’re in an age where everyone is surrounded by social media and constantly being judged. So strength comes from within. It’s a reminder that the work and time will pay off in the end.” says Kellin Quinn

Live & Acoustic From NYC tracklisting:
1. Gossip
2. One Man Army
3. Legend

Sleeping With Sirens fifth studio album Gossip, produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, All Time Low),  is brimming with catchy riffs, intricate beats, and singer Kellin Quinn’s soul-striking vocals. The 11-track set takes Sleeping with Sirens to a new era in their career, while maintaining the unique spirit that has resonated with millions of listeners since their 2010 debut album.

Sleeping With Sirens will be supporting for Rise Against on their upcoming UK tour run.

Check out the dates:
1 November – O2 Academy, Birmingham
2 November – O2 Apollo, Manchester
4 November – O2 Academy, Leeds
5 November – O2 Academy Brixton, London
6 November – The Academy, Dublin (IRE)
8 November – O2 Academy, Newcastle